Lexacom 3.12 Manual

×
Menu

Bulk User Permissions

 
The Bulk User Permissions options allow the Administrator to make large-scale changes to the Sending, Forwarding, and Returning options for users, without the need to change each user profile individually.
 
Using the Bulk User Permissions windows will overwrite any existing services of that type that the selected users have. If a user is currently logged into Lexacom, they will see the updated services when they next log into Lexacom.